City Council


The legislative affairs of the City are vested by the people in the elected officials of the Woodland Park, Colorado, City Council, which is composed of the Mayor and 6 Council Members. The City Council has the responsibilities delegated to it by the Charter of the City of Woodland Park, by Article XX of the Constitution of the State of Colorado, and by general law.


From left: Councilmember Neal, former Councilmember Ott, Mayor Pro-tem Case, Mayor LaBarre, Councilmember Nakai, Councilmember Zuluaga, Councilmember Connors


  • 6:30 PM
  • First and third Thursday of each month
  • City Hall - City Council Chambers
    220 W South Avenue
    Woodland Park, CO 80863

Regular meetings are recorded and uploaded to our YouTube channel.

We also invite the public to join the City Council Meeting via Zoom.  

If a meeting is cancelled, public notice is given on the City website, the City Facebook Page, and by posting at City Hall.

Notices of special meetings are posted at City Hall, the Ute Pass Cultural Center and the Police Operations Center as well as on the City website.

Agendas & Minutes

Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.

View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

Public Comments

The public is invited to be heard at all City Council regular meetings. We do require you to sign up for public comment at least 30 minutes prior to the start of the Council meeting. Public comments will be heard in the order by which they are received.

If you'd like to speak at a City Council Meeting, please sign up for public comment. You can also sign up for public comment in-person, at least 30 minutes prior to the start of the Council meeting.


Hilary LaBarre, Mayor

Hillary Labarre

Elected CouncilmemberApril 2018 - April 2022
Elected MayorApril 2022 - April 2024 

Kellie Case, Mayor Pro-tem

Kellie Case

Elected CouncilmemberApril 2018 - April 2022
Re-Elected CouncilmemberApril 2022 - April 2026

Frank Connors

Frank Connors

Elected Councilmember (Partial Term)April 2022 - April 2024

Catherine Nakai

Councilmember Nakai headshot

Elected CouncilmemberApril 2022 - April 2026

Rusty Neal

Elected CouncilmemberApril 2020 - April 2024

Carrol Harvey

Councilmember Carrol Harvey

Appointed CouncilmemberMay 2023 - April 2024

Robert Zuluaga

Elected Councilmember April 2020 - April 2024