City Council

The legislative affairs of the City are vested by the people in the elected officials of the Woodland Park, CO City Council, which is composed of the Mayor and six (6) Council Members. The City Council has the responsibilities delegated to it by the Charter of the City of Woodland Park, by Article XX of the Constitution of the State of Colorado, and by general law.

Regular City Council meetings are held the 1st and 3rd Thursdays of every month. Meetings begin at 7:00 p.m. in the City Council Chambers of City Hall located at 220 W. South Avenue. Regular Meetings are streamed via Peak Internet; and broadcast on local US Cable Ch. 10. Archived meeting videos are available on YouTube.

If a meeting is cancelled, public notice is given in the Pikes Peak Courier View, on US Cable Ch. 10,on the City website and by posting at City Hall.

Notices of special meetings are posted at City Hall, the Ute Pass Cultural Center and the Police Operations Center as well as on US Cable Ch. 10 and the City website.

Neil Levy

Neil Levy

Mayor

Neil Levy was appointed Mayor on August 12, 2014. He began serving on City Council in August 12, 2014.
nlevy@city-woodlandpark.org

Val Carr - Mayor Pro Tem

Val Carr - Mayor Pro Tem

Mayor Pro-Tem

vcarr@city-woodlandpark.org

Kellie Case

Kellie Case

Councilmember

kcase@city-woodlandpark.org

Carrol Harvey

Carrol Harvey

Councilmember

charvey@city-woodlandpark.org

Paul Saunier

Paul Saunier

Councilmember

psaunier@city-woodlandpark.org

Hilary LaBarre

Hilary LaBarre

Councilmember

hlabarre@city-woodlandpark.org

Noel Sawyer

Noel Sawyer

Councilmember

nsawyer@city-woodlandpark.org